Home 創新及科技委員會 Innovation & Technology Committee
創新及科技委員會 Innovation & Technology Committee
Innovation and Technology Committee 創新及科技委員會






To advocate the development and application of Web3 and ESG (Environmental, Social & Governance); and to increase the productivity and competitiveness of SMEs by encouraging them to adopt products of information, communication, and technology (ICT).


To lead SMEs to participate actively in seminars and shows on the latest technologies in order to increase their awareness; to educate and train up the SME management and their staff on how to make good use of technologies for their daily operations; and to assess and assist in their technology adaptation process to meet their expectation.

創新及科技委員會 委員 Committee Members


主席 Chairman屈國良 (Jefferson WAT)
 亞洲科龍有限公司 Asia Solution Corp. Ltd.董事 Director
香港電腦保安事故協調中心 HK Computer Emergency Response Team Coordination Centre諮詢委員 Advisor
香港學術評審局 HK Council for Accreditation of Academic & Vocational Qualifications信息產業專家 ICT Specialist
愛荷華州立大學 Iowa State University 1982年 電腦科學學系 Computer Science碩士 Master of Science
香港中文大學 CUHK 1977年 電子學系 Electronics學士 Bachelor of Science
副主席 Vice Chairman謝昭興 (Benjamin TSE)

傲訊全通科技有限公司 OceanX Technology Ltd.  

董事 Director
香港軟件行業協會 Hong Kong Software Industry Association 副主席 Vice Chairman 
愛爾蘭國立大學,都柏林 National University of Ireland, Dublin 學士 Bachelor of Science